KVAC Boys Lacrosse All-Conference teams

post info & talk all things Lacrosse (BOYS)...

KVAC Boys Lacrosse All-Conference teams

Postby Tom Nolette » Sat Jun 17, 2017 3:59 am

KVAC Boys Lacrosse All-Conference teams

Class A
First Team — Brunswick: Aiden Glover, Christian Glover, Christian Jensen, Josh Dorr, Sullivan Boyd, Edward Little: Spencer Frahn, Lewiston: Alex Rivet, Thomas Jumper, Messalonskee: Austin Pelletier, Connor Smith, Nicholas Pouliott, Mt. Ararat: Parker Lacey, Oxford Hills: Tommy Brancroft, Player of the Year: Christian Glover, Brunswick; Coach of the Year: Jim Dock, Edward Little

Second Team — Brunswick: Aaron Carlton, Ben Palizay, Connor Pendergast, Gabe Palizay, Edward Little: Ganan Mancini, Terrell Thomas, Lewiston: Roman Dennis, Messalonskee: Alden Balboni, Colin Kinney, Mt. Ararat: Aaron Thurlow, Connor Brown, Nick Canter, Steven Schuman
Tom Nolette
Founder / Owner
User avatar
Tom Nolette
Posts: 80261
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:10 pm
Location: Maine

Return to Lacrosse (BOYS): Maine High School & Amateur

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests