LTC Awards and All-Conference Teams

post info & talk all things Football...

LTC Awards and All-Conference Teams

Postby Tom Nolette » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:57 am

LTC Awards

Art Greenlaw Player of the Year: Nick Clawson, Foxcroft Academy; Chase Carmichael, Bucksport
Dale Curry Coach of the Year: Danny White, Foxcroft Academy
‘Toogie’ McKay Offensive Lineman of the Year: Eli Bickford, Foxcroft Academy

Bob Carmichael Defensive Lineman of the Year: David Gross, Bucksport

Ken Libbey Memorial Scholarships: Tyler Beem, Dexter; Matt Simpson, Dexter

Andrew Silvernail Scholarship: Matt Young, Mattanawcook Academy

MAFO/LTC Sportsmanship Award: Orono High School

Player of the Year nominees: Chase Carmichael, Bucksport; Tyler Beem, Dexter; Nick Clawson, Foxcroft Acad., Andrew Brown, Ellsworth; Seth Holston, Houlton; Matt Young, Mattanawcook Acad.; Matt Keaton, Mt. View; Jacob Morrison, Orono; Trenton Goody, Stearns; Alex Griffin, Washington Acad.

All-LTC first team
QB: Nick Clawson, Foxcroft; Chase Carmichael, Bucksport; FB: Tyler Beem, Dexter; RB: Matt Young, Mattanawcook; Seth Holston, Houlton; Connor Crawford, Ellsworth; TE: Andrew Daigle, Stearns; WR: Keegan Riccard, Bucksport; Hyatt Smith, Foxcroft; Util: Carter Tomalsoff, Bucksport; OT: Eli Bickford, Foxcroft; Dakota Page, Mattanawcook; OG: David Gross, Bucksport; David Kirshkain, Dexter; C: Cody Labbe, Foxcroft; P: Javon Williams, Ellsworth; K: Levi Stedman, Foxcroft
DL: David Gross, Bucksport; Ben Fiske, Mattanawcook; DE: Matt Simpson, Dexter; Cody Labbe, Foxcroft; Brady Pepin, Mattanawcook; NG: Brody Gaslin, Bucksport; LB: Lucas Cropley, Mattanawcook; Michaleb Niles, Foxcroft; David Kirshkain, Dexter; Foster Ashmore, Bucksport; Tyler Beem, Dexter; DB: Keegan Riccard, Bucksport; Hyatt Smith, Foxcroft; Jeremy Richard, Foxcroft; Dominic Libbey, Mattanawcook

Second team

QB: Dominic Libbey, Mattanawcook; FB: Diondre Duffy, Mattanawcook; RB: Michaleb Niles, Foxcroft; Luke Wardwell, Bucksport; TE: Jacob Ames, Bucksport; Brady Pepin, Mattanawcook; WR: Javon Williams, Ellsworth; Cayden Spencer-Thompson, Mattanawcook; OT: Tylor Handy, Dexter; Marek Veal, Washington Acad.; Julian Shook, Bucksport; OG: Reggie Johnston, Foxcroft; Ben Fiske, Mattanawcook; C: Nate Russell, Bucksport; Util: Jeremy Richard, Foxcroft; P: Hyatt Smith, Foxcroft; K: Radu Bogdan, Orono
DL: Damon Reynolds, Houlton; Jonathan Allen, Dexter; Marek Veal, Washington Acad.; DE: Joel Paul, Orono; Tristan Cosby, Houlton; NG: Josiah Brown, Washington Acad.; LB: R.J. Nelson, Foxcroft; Devin Darveau, Bucksport, Andrew Brown, Ellsworth; Diondre Duffy, Mattanawcook; Steven Beardsley, Stearns; Alex Griffin, Washington Acad.; DB: Carter Tomalsoff, Bucksport; Nick Clawson, Foxcroft; Seth Holston, Houlton; Javon Williams, Ellsworth; Raino Boivin, Mt. View

Bucksport: Chase Carmichael, Devin Darveau, Nathan Russell, Carter Tomalsoff; Dexter: Tyler Beem, Tylor Handy, Jacob Bickford, Jonathan Allen, Dillon Allen, David Kirshkain; Ellsworth: Javon Williams, Jacob Morrison, Malcolm Svec; Foxcroft: Matthew Spooner, Caleb Ladd; Houlton: Tristan Cosby, Jacob Forest, Seth Holston; Mattanawcook: Nicholas Ireland, Zachary Leet, Matt Young; Washington Acad.: Alex Griffin, Josiah Brown

Source: ... -football/
Tom Nolette
Founder / Owner
User avatar
Tom Nolette
Posts: 78981
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:10 pm
Location: Maine

Return to Football: Maine High School & Amateur

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests