Aroostook League All-Stars Announced

post info & talk all things Tennis...

Aroostook League All-Stars Announced

Postby Tom Nolette » Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:28 am

Aroostook League All-Stars Announced

Tennis Singles – Boys
Caribou: Alec Cyr, Parker Deprey; Fort Kent: Niko Naranja; Houlton: Nolan Porter; Madawaska: Ben Hebert; Presque Isle: Andre Daigle, Jordan Bonville; Van Buren: Travis Lebel

Tennis Doubles – Boys
Caribou: Emerson Duplissie-Cyr and Bailey Griffeth; Fort Kent: Reece Voisine and Johnny Blanchette; Madawaska: Alex Daigle and Anthony Daigle; Presque Isle: Isaac Madore and Gage Young; Van Buren: Luc Perreault and Dominic Belanger

Tennis Singles – Girls
Caribou: Gabrielle Marquis, Ashley Matlock; Fort Kent: Cassidy Lovley, Sarah Pelletier; Houlton: Rebecca Mooers; Madawaska: Isabelle Jandreau; Presque Isle: Sarah Morneault; Van Buren: Tiffany Morrow

Tennis Doubles – Girls
Caribou: Conner Spencer and Hailey Holmquist; Fort Kent: Autumn Bouchard and Isabel Charette; Madawaska: Katelyn Beaulieu and Kathryn Bosse; Presque Isle: Anna Robinson and Gabrielle Halley

source: ... ars+2+.doc
Tom Nolette
Founder / Owner
User avatar
Tom Nolette
Posts: 80226
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 9:10 pm
Location: Maine

Return to Tennis: Maine High School & Amateur

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests